NOVAGENCY

International Web Agency

Creation of websites, e-commerce,
and all solutions at low cost

Legal Notice

   ¶ • Property rights

   1 – Site owner

    NOVAGENCY CO.,LTD 

    International Web Agency, 138/80 Chaiyaphruked, Moo 12, Nong Prue, Banglamung, Chon Buri 20150 (Pattaya, Thailand)

    Such. +4127 552 60 11, Email: info@novagency.ch

¶ ·  BLEGAL ASES

2 – Legal remarks
The owner provides no guarantee of completeness and accuracy regarding the information published on its website. Personal data will only be used to process your requests or to provide you with information about the company's services. No data will be sold, rented or communicated to third parties. The server information will only be used for general statistical purposes. This allows us to continually optimize the quality of our presence on the Internet. In the event of a link to external sites, we assume no responsibility for their contents and data protection practices.

3 – Legal bases
3.1 The information on this “legal notice” page is governed and interpreted in accordance with Swiss laws.
3.2 The Federal Data Protection Act (LPD) (https://www.fedlex.admin.ch/eli/cc/2022/491/fr) forms the basis for this data protection declaration.

4 – Legal forum
The exclusive forum is that of the ordinary courts at the seat of the owner of the site (see point 1).

 

¶ ·  VScontact and location of servers

5 – Graphical and technical support of the site
Novagency Co.,Ltd - International web agency, 138/80 Chaiyaphruked, Moo12, Nong Prue, Banglamung, Chon Buri 20150, Tel. 027 552 60 11, Email: info@novagency.ch

6 – Host
Infomaniak SA, 25 Eugène-Marziano, 1227 Les Acacias, http://www.infomaniak.com

 

¶ ·  Pintellectual property, counterfeiting and copyright

7 – Intellectual property and counterfeits
The owner of this site (see point 1) holds the intellectual property rights and usage rights on all elements accessible on the site, in particular: texts, images, graphics, logo, icons, etc. Novagency Co.,Ltd holds the intellectual property rights to the design and structure of the site. Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited without the prior written permission of the owners of this site. Any unauthorized use of the site or any element it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with legal provisions.

8 – Copyright
The elements of this site are the property of Novagency Co.,Ltd and its author and are subject to international legislation on copyright, trademark law and, in general, on intellectual property. The publisher of the site cannot under any circumstances be held responsible for any breach of image rights or copyright with regard to the elements present on the site. As an exception, certain contents (texts, images) are the property of their respective authors. Any reproduction, in whole or in part, of the content of this site on any medium or by any process whatsoever is prohibited without the express authorization of the author. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement likely to incur civil and criminal liability on the part of the infringer.

 

¶ ·  Lties and responsibilities

9 – Hypertext links
This website contains a number of hypertext links to other sites. However, neither the site owner nor the publisher has the ability to monitor and verify the content of these sites. Consequently, they will not assume any responsibility for this fact.

10 – Exclusion of liability
The owner and publisher reserve the right not to be responsible for the topicality, correctness, completeness, reliability or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against the owner for material or immaterial damage resulting from published information or technical defects are excluded. The owner expressly reserves the right to modify or have modified, all or part of the site, without separate announcement. The same applies when he wishes to temporarily or permanently cease the publication of his site.

 

¶ ·  Mchanges and revisions

11. Modifications to these legal notices
Changes may be made to this legal notice and this data protection declaration at any time.
Please review this statement regularly.

12. Revisions
01.09.2023: adaptations in connection with the new Swiss LPD 2023
11/27/2023: addition of the list of services that can access your data & addition of your rights
02.23.2024: separation of the Privacy Policy (which is fully part of these legal notices)

 

¶ ·  Ecurrent edition

Revision from 27.11.2023

NOVAGENCY

International Web Agency

Création de sites internet, eCommerce,
et toutes solutions à petit prix

Mentions légales

   ¶ • Droit de propriété

   1 – Propriétaire du site

    NOVAGENCY CO.,LTD 

    International Web Agency, 138/80 Chaiyaphruked, Moo 12, Nong Prue, Banglamung, Chon Buri 20150 (Pattaya, Thaïland)

    Tél. +4127 552 60 11, Courriel : info@novagency.ch

¶  ·  BASES JURIDIQUES

2 – Remarques juridiques
Le propriétaire n’apporte aucune garantie d’exhaustivité et d’exactitude concernant les informations publiées sur son site internet. Les données personnelles seront uniquement utilisées pour le traitement de vos demandes ou pour vous fournir des informations sur les prestations de la société. Aucune donnée ne sera vendue, louée ou communiquée à des tiers. Les informations du serveur seront uniquement exploitées à des fins statistiques générales. Cela nous permet d’optimiser en permanence la qualité de notre présence sur Internet. En cas de renvoi à des sites extérieurs, nous n’assumons aucune responsabilité pour leurs contenus et leurs pratiques de protection des données.

3 – Bases légales
3.1 Les informations présentes sur cette page “mentions légales” sont régies et interprétées conformément aux lois suisses.
3.2 La Loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD) (https://www.fedlex.admin.ch/eli/cc/2022/491/fr) constitue la base de cette déclaration sur la protection des données.

4 – For juridique
Le for exclusif est celui des tribunaux ordinaires au siège du propriétaire du site (voir point 1).

 

¶  ·  Contact et localisation des serveurs

5 – Support graphique et technique du site
Novagency Co.,Ltd - International web agency, 138/80 Chaiyaphruked, Moo12, Nong Prue, Banglamung, Chon Buri 20150, Tél. 027 552 60 11, Courriel : info@novagency.ch

6 – Hébergeur
Infomaniak S.A., 25 Eugène-Marziano, 1227 Les Acacias, http://www.infomaniak.com

 

¶  ·  Propriété intellectuelle, contrefaçon et droits d'auteur

7 – Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons
Le propriétaire de ce site (voir point 1) détient les droits de propriété intellectuelle et les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment : les textes, les images, les graphismes, le logo, les icônes,etc. Novagency Co.,Ltd est détenteur des droits de propriété intellectuelle sur le design et la structure du site. Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable des propriétaires de ce site. Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou d’un quelconque élément qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions légales.

8 – Droits d’auteur
Les éléments de ce site sont la propriété de Novagency Co.,Ltd et de son auteur et relèvent de la législation internationale sur le droit d’auteur, le droit des marques et, de façon générale, sur la propriété intellectuelle. L’éditeur du site ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable d’un quelconque manquement aux droits à l’image ainsi qu’aux droits d’auteur en ce qui concerne les éléments présents sur le site. Par exception, certains contenus (textes, images) sont la propriété de leurs auteurs respectifs. Toute reproduction, en tout ou partie, du contenu de ce site sur quelque support ou par tout procédé que ce soit est interdite sans l’autorisation expresse de l’auteur. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon susceptible d’engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.

 

¶  ·  Liens et responsabilités

9 – Liens hypertextes
Ce site internet contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites. Cependant, ni le propriétaire ni l’éditeur de site n’ont pas la possibilité de suivre et vérifier le contenu de ces sites. En conséquence ils n’assumeront aucune responsabilité de ce fait.

10 – Exclusion de responsabilité
Le propriétaire et l’éditeur se réservent le droit de ne pas être responsable de l’actualité, de l’exactitude, de l’exhaustivité, de la fiabilité ou de la qualité des informations fournies. Toute action en responsabilité contre le propriétaire pour des dommages matériels ou immatériels résultant d’informations publiées ou de défauts techniques est exclue. Le propriétaire se réserve expressément le droit de modifier ou de faire modifier, tout ou partie du site, sans annonce séparée. Il en va de même lorsqu’il souhaite cesser temporairement ou définitivement la publication de son site.

 

¶  ·  Modifications et révisions

11. Modifications des présentes mentions légales
Des modifications peuvent être apportées à tout moment à ces mentions légales et à cette déclaration sur la protection des données.
Veuillez consulter régulièrement cette déclaration.

12. Révisions
01.09.2023 : adaptations en lien avec la nouvelle LPD suisse 2023
27.11.2023 : ajout de la liste des services pouvant accéder à vos données & ajout de vos droits
23.02.2024 : séparation de la politique de confidentialité (qui fait pleinement partie de ces mentions légales)

 

¶  ·  Edition actuelle

Révision du 27.11.2023