NOVAGENCY

International Web Agency

Creation of websites, e-commerce,
and all solutions at low cost

Legal Notice

   ¶ • Property rights

   1 – Site owner

    NOVAGENCY CO.,LTD 

    International Web Agency, 138/80 Chaiyaphruked, Moo 12, Nong Prue, Banglamung, Chon Buri 20150 (Pattaya, Thailand)

    Such. +4127 552 60 11, Email: info@novagency.ch

¶ ·  BLEGAL ASES

2 – Legal remarks
The owner provides no guarantee of completeness and accuracy regarding the information published on its website. Personal data will only be used to process your requests or to provide you with information about the company's services. No data will be sold, rented or communicated to third parties. The server information will only be used for general statistical purposes. This allows us to continually optimize the quality of our presence on the Internet. In the event of a link to external sites, we assume no responsibility for their contents and data protection practices.

3 – Legal bases
3.1 The information on this “legal notice” page is governed and interpreted in accordance with Swiss laws.
3.2 The Federal Data Protection Act (LPD) (https://www.fedlex.admin.ch/eli/cc/2022/491/fr) forms the basis for this data protection declaration.

4 – Legal forum
The exclusive forum is that of the ordinary courts at the seat of the owner of the site (see point 1).

 

¶ ·  VScontact and location of servers

5 – Graphical and technical support of the site
Novagency Co.,Ltd - International web agency, 138/80 Chaiyaphruked, Moo12, Nong Prue, Banglamung, Chon Buri 20150, Tel. 027 552 60 11, Email: info@novagency.ch

6 – Host
Infomaniak SA, 25 Eugène-Marziano, 1227 Les Acacias, http://www.infomaniak.com

 

¶ ·  Pintellectual property, counterfeiting and copyright

7 – Intellectual property and counterfeits
The owner of this site (see point 1) holds the intellectual property rights and usage rights on all elements accessible on the site, in particular: texts, images, graphics, logo, icons, etc. Novagency Co.,Ltd holds the intellectual property rights to the design and structure of the site. Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited without the prior written permission of the owners of this site. Any unauthorized use of the site or any element it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with legal provisions.

8 – Copyright
The elements of this site are the property of Novagency Co.,Ltd and its author and are subject to international legislation on copyright, trademark law and, in general, on intellectual property. The publisher of the site cannot under any circumstances be held responsible for any breach of image rights or copyright with regard to the elements present on the site. As an exception, certain contents (texts, images) are the property of their respective authors. Any reproduction, in whole or in part, of the content of this site on any medium or by any process whatsoever is prohibited without the express authorization of the author. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement likely to incur civil and criminal liability on the part of the infringer.

 

¶ ·  Lties and responsibilities

9 – Hypertext links
This website contains a number of hypertext links to other sites. However, neither the site owner nor the publisher has the ability to monitor and verify the content of these sites. Consequently, they will not assume any responsibility for this fact.

10 – Exclusion of liability
The owner and publisher reserve the right not to be responsible for the topicality, correctness, completeness, reliability or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against the owner for material or immaterial damage resulting from published information or technical defects are excluded. The owner expressly reserves the right to modify or have modified, all or part of the site, without separate announcement. The same applies when he wishes to temporarily or permanently cease the publication of his site.

 

¶ ·  Mchanges and revisions

11. Modifications to these legal notices
Changes may be made to this legal notice and this data protection declaration at any time.
Please review this statement regularly.

12. Revisions
01.09.2023: adaptations in connection with the new Swiss LPD 2023
11/27/2023: addition of the list of services that can access your data & addition of your rights
02.23.2024: separation of the Privacy Policy (which is fully part of these legal notices)

 

¶ ·  Ecurrent edition

Revision from 27.11.2023

NOVAGENCY

International Web Agency

Erstellung von Websites, E-Commerce,
und alle kostengünstigen Lösungen

Impressum

   ¶ • Eigentumsrechte

   1 – Websitebesitzer

    NOVAGENCY CO.,LTD 

    Internationale Webagentur, 138/80 Chaiyaphruked, Moo 12, Nong Prue, Banglamung, Chon Buri 20150 (Pattaya, Thailand)

    Solch. +4127 552 60 11, E-Mail: info@novagency.ch

¶ ·  BRECHTLICHE ASE

2 – Rechtliche Hinweise
Der Eigentümer übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der auf seiner Website veröffentlichten Informationen. Die personenbezogenen Daten werden ausschließlich dazu verwendet, Ihre Anfragen zu bearbeiten oder Ihnen Informationen über die Leistungen des Unternehmens zukommen zu lassen. Es werden keine Daten verkauft, vermietet oder an Dritte weitergegeben. Die Serverinformationen werden nur für allgemeine statistische Zwecke verwendet. Dadurch können wir die Qualität unseres Auftritts im Internet kontinuierlich optimieren. Im Falle einer Verlinkung zu externen Seiten übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung für deren Inhalte und Datenschutzpraktiken.

3 – Rechtsgrundlagen
3.1 Die Informationen auf dieser Seite „Rechtliche Hinweise“ unterliegen schweizerischem Recht und werden nach diesem ausgelegt.
3.2 Grundlage dieser Datenschutzerklärung ist das Bundesgesetz über den Datenschutz (DSG) (https://www.fedlex.admin.ch/eli/cc/2022/491/fr).

4 – Rechtsforum
Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand sind die ordentlichen Gerichte am Sitz des Seiteninhabers (siehe Punkt 1).

 

¶ ·  VSKontakt und Standort der Server

5 – Grafische und technische Unterstützung der Website
Novagency Co.,Ltd – Internationale Webagentur, 138/80 Chaiyaphruked, Moo12, Nong Prue, Banglamung, Chon Buri 20150, Tel. 027 552 60 11, E-Mail: info@novagency.ch

6 – Gastgeber
Infomaniak SA, 25 Eugène-Marziano, 1227 Les Acacias, http://www.infomaniak.com

 

¶ ·  Pgeistiges Eigentum, Fälschung und Urheberrecht

7 – Geistiges Eigentum und Fälschungen
Der Eigentümer dieser Website (siehe Punkt 1) besitzt die geistigen Eigentums- und Nutzungsrechte an allen auf der Website zugänglichen Elementen, insbesondere: Texten, Bildern, Grafiken, Logos, Symbolen usw. Novagency Co.,Ltd besitzt die geistigen Eigentumsrechte am Design und der Struktur der Website. Jegliche Vervielfältigung, Darstellung, Änderung, Veröffentlichung, Anpassung aller oder eines Teils der Elemente der Website, unabhängig von den verwendeten Mitteln oder Verfahren, ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung der Eigentümer dieser Website verboten. Jede unbefugte Nutzung der Website oder eines darin enthaltenen Elements wird als Verstoß angesehen und gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen strafrechtlich verfolgt.

8 – Urheberrecht
Die Elemente dieser Website sind Eigentum von Novagency Co.,Ltd und ihrem Autor und unterliegen der internationalen Gesetzgebung zum Urheberrecht, Markenrecht und allgemein zum geistigen Eigentum. Der Herausgeber der Website kann unter keinen Umständen für eine Verletzung von Bildrechten oder Urheberrechten in Bezug auf die auf der Website vorhandenen Elemente haftbar gemacht werden. Ausnahmsweise sind bestimmte Inhalte (Texte, Bilder) Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Urheber. Jede vollständige oder teilweise Reproduktion des Inhalts dieser Website auf irgendeinem Medium oder mit irgendeinem Verfahren ist ohne die ausdrückliche Genehmigung des Autors untersagt. Die Nichteinhaltung dieses Verbots stellt einen Verstoß dar, der eine zivil- und strafrechtliche Haftung des Verletzers nach sich ziehen kann.

 

¶ ·  LBindungen und Verantwortlichkeiten

9 – Hypertext-Links
Diese Website enthält eine Reihe von Hypertext-Links zu anderen Websites. Allerdings haben weder der Websitebesitzer noch der Herausgeber die Möglichkeit, den Inhalt dieser Websites zu überwachen und zu überprüfen. Sie übernehmen daher keinerlei Verantwortung für diesen Umstand.

10 – Haftungsausschluss
Der Inhaber und Herausgeber übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Jeglicher Haftungsanspruch gegen den Eigentümer für materielle oder immaterielle Schäden, die auf veröffentlichte Informationen oder technische Mängel zurückzuführen sind, ist ausgeschlossen. Der Eigentümer behält sich ausdrücklich das Recht vor, die Website ganz oder teilweise ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu ändern oder modifizieren zu lassen. Das Gleiche gilt, wenn er die Veröffentlichung seiner Website vorübergehend oder endgültig einstellen möchte.

 

¶ ·  MÄnderungen und Überarbeitungen

11. Änderungen dieser rechtlichen Hinweise
Änderungen dieses Impressums und dieser Datenschutzerklärung sind jederzeit möglich.
Bitte überprüfen Sie diese Erklärung regelmäßig.

12. Überarbeitungen
01.09.2023: Anpassungen im Zusammenhang mit der neuen Schweizer LPD 2023
27.11.2023: Ergänzung der Liste der Dienste, die auf Ihre Daten zugreifen können, und Ergänzung Ihrer Rechte
23.02.2024: Trennung der Datenschutzrichtlinie (was vollständiger Bestandteil dieser rechtlichen Hinweise ist)

 

¶ ·  Eaktuelle Ausgabe

Überarbeitung vom 27.11.2023