Terms of Sales

Revision from 01.02.2024

Provisions applicable to all products of
NovAgency Co.,Ltd – International Web Agency

0. Preamble

Novageny Co., Ltd is a company registered at DBD Chonburi.
The following designations refer to it: Novagency, Novagency.ch, Novagency International Web Agency.

  1. Scope

These general conditions of sale (CGV) apply to all products and services provided by NovAgency Co.,Ltd. – hereinafter referred to as “the service provider”.

The service provider reserves the right to modify these conditions at any time.

  1. Entry into force, duration of the contract and termination

The contract binding the service provider and its customer will come into force after a period of 7 days from the date of the online order made by or in the presence of the customer.

Each contract is concluded for a period of one year, with tacit renewal from year to year, unless the client informs NovAgency Co., Ltd, in writing or by email, at least 20 days before the end of the contract. year taken into account, that he no longer wishes to continue his collaboration.

The year taken into account begins the month in which the product ordered is put online if this takes place during the first 10 days of the month, it begins on the 1st of the following month if the product ordered is put online takes place after the 10th of the month.

  1. Billing

The invoicing of the product will be sent as soon as it is put online, with a deadline on the 20th of the current month if this takes place during the first 10 days of the month, on the 20th of the following month if this posting takes place. -line takes place after the 10th of the month.

The full amount of the contract is due as soon as the site is ready to go live or NovAgency Co.,Ltd. does not obtain (within 10 days following a request) the information allowing it to move forward with the creation of the site (mainly texts and images).

If the on-line is postponed at the customer's request, the amount corresponding to the entire contract will still be fully due from the beginning of the 3rd month after the date of the online order, and the customer will therefore be billed for all the services ordered.

Rem: installment payments : annual subscriptions can be paid in installments at the customer's request. In this case the amount is increased by a few 20%, then rounded up to offer 12 monthly payments. The first monthly payment will be accompanied by the payment of the 12th monthly payment which will in all cases remain the property of Novagency Co., Ltd as a guarantee amount. Thereafter, it is up to the customer to pay their monthly payments by the 1st of each month, failing which the service will be instantly cut off, without notice, and a fixed amount of 50.- will be required for its return to service.

  1. File opening fees

When ordering the costs of opening and analyzing the file may have been claimed by NovAgency Co.,Ltd. These will under no circumstances be returned to the customer.

  1. Renewals

Without denunciation of the contract on the part of the customer, it will be renewed at the end of the year taken into account. The termination period being 20 days, renewals will be established between the 10th and the end of the month, with expiry on the 20th of the following month.

  1. Terminations and late terminations

If the customer wishes to terminate his contract, he simply needs to communicate this (in writing or by email) to NovAgency Co.,Ltd. at any time during the current year, but before the last 20 days of the same current year. In this case there will be no fees charged and the service will be stopped at the end of the current year or earlier if this is the customer's wishes.

If the customer announces his non-renewal after the requested 20 days, he may still be billed for his domain name(s) if these are paid by NovAgency Co.,Ltd., as well as a partial amount for the hosting Web which will have been renewed for him by NovAgency co.,ltd. Except in exceptional circumstances, a lump sum of Chf 80.- is sufficient to cover these costs linked to such a delay in announcement.

  1. Unpaid bills

If an invoice is not paid when due, NovAgency Co.,Ltd. is entitled to temporarily suspend the site from the day following this deadline. Once the invoice has been paid, the site will be put back online no later than 24 hours following receipt of the invoice amount.

In addition, reminder fees may be charged. These are fixed at Chf 15.- for a second reminder and at Chf 25.- for a third reminder.

Beyond 60 days late, NovAgency Co.,Ltd. reserves the right to demand full payment through legal proceedings and to charge CHF 150 for administrative costs.

      Specific conditions related to our websites 

      1. Web and email hosting

      NovAgency Co.,Ltd. will host your site on its servers shared with Infomaniak SA. Thus all your data will be stored and managed in Switzerland, and you will benefit from the technological monitoring tools of NovAgency Co.,Ltd. for your own site. If the client wishes NovAgency Co.,Ltd. can also manage email hosting for the client in the same way.

       

      1. Domain name

      The customer is advised to remain the sole owner of his domain name(s). However, at the request of the client, NovAgency Co.,Ltd. may manage this for him in one of the following ways: either following a transfer of this domain name to NovAgency Co.,Ltd., or after having been designated as administrator of this name.

      As part of the choice of domain name, the customer expressly declares and guarantees that he respects any rights of third parties, in particular those resulting from the law of trade names, copyright and trademark law.

       

      1. Service availability

      The services are generally available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The customer acknowledges that the availability of the service may be temporarily interrupted due to technical problems or maintenance or upkeep work. The customer also notes that if service unavailability should occur, those whose origin is not directly attributable to NovAgency Co.,Ltd. cannot under any circumstances be attributed to him and that no financial compensation can be claimed for such acts.

       

      1. Assistance, support and updates

      With each of our services you have assistance and support 6/7 from 8:30 a.m. to 9:30 p.m. In the event of a heavy load, you may be asked to leave a message or reserve a slot in the appointment calendar.

      Regarding unlimited updates: by updates we mean the modifications of text and images contained on your site once published, for which it is advisable that you provide us with the following information: the text / image original and the text/image that will replace the original; we also include small text additions or small paragraphs. The modification of complete structure such as the addition of pages or of consequent block of text and image is not part of an update but will be the object of an overhaul or an extension.

        1. Access to site content

        The customer who so wishes may at any time have access to modify the content of his website, with the exception of elements that could jeopardize the shared elements (certain plugins, imports/exports, access to the theme) and FTP access. The customer is then responsible for his actions on the site and for the possible dissemination of his access to third parties.

        1. Content of the website

        The customer is solely responsible for the contents of his website. It ensures that these contents do not infringe the legal provisions and do not present any pornographic, defamatory, importunate, derogatory or otherwise inappropriate nature, that they do not incite violence and are not contrary to morality.

        The links included in its site and referring to other external sites are only authorized if they meet the same conditions as those set out above.

        If the service provider finds that the customer is in any way infringing the provisions of this article, the service provider has the right to suspend its service until a situation consistent with the contract is restored.

        1. Intellectual property

        The legal notices defined on the site answer questions related to intellectual property rights. It is explicitly specified that the client is the owner of the intellectual property rights or holds the usage rights on all elements accessible on the site, in particular: texts, images, graphics, logo, icons, etc. and that NovAgency Co.,Ltd. owns the intellectual property rights to the design and structure of the site.

        1. In the event of termination

        In the event of termination of the contract, the client may request to receive the sources of its website (purified of specific elements of which the property is at all times solely with NovAgency Co.,Ltd). For this NovAgency Co.,Ltd. will proceed with the purification of the elements concerned, then provide the client, for a flat rate of Chf 50.- per file, either a raw WordPress export of their site, or an “All in One Migration” export of the entire site, either a “WPvivid Backup” export of the entire site, or 2 or 3 of these files depending on the client's choice. NovAgency Co.,Ltd. will also transmit a user name and password allowing you to log in as administrator once the site is re-imported. On the other hand NovAgency Co.,Ltd. will in no way be responsible for the new implementation of the site nor for any problems related to the import of the site into the client's new environment. Please note that the import may require some pre-installed tools, for example Divi, Elementor, or other plugins specific to the site itself. These elements will not, under any circumstances, be attributable to NovAgency Co.,Ltd.. Furthermore, the intellectual property of the design and structure of the apartment belongs to NovAgency Co.,Ltd., which therefore retains ownership at all times. right to reuse this design and content for another client. The transfer of these files cannot be requested if fees are still outstanding, whether charged fees, late payment interest or compensatory fees in the context of late termination.

NOVAGENCY

International Web Agency

Erstellung von Websites, E-Commerce,
und alle kostengünstigen Lösungen

Geschäftsbedingungen
Verkäufe

Überarbeitung vom 01.02.2024

(Art. 15: Einführung der Möglichkeit, Transferdateien über „WPvivid Backup“ zu erhalten)

pen, notebook, and smartphone on table

Bestimmungen, die für alle Produkte von gelten
NovAgency Co.,Ltd – Internationale Webagentur

0. Präambel

Novageny Co., Ltd ist ein bei DBD Chonburi registriertes Unternehmen.
Folgende Bezeichnungen beziehen sich darauf: Novagency, Novagency.ch, Novagency International Web Agency.

  1. Umfang

Diese Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen (CGV) gelten für alle von NovAgency Co.,Ltd. bereitgestellten Produkte und Dienstleistungen. – im Folgenden „Dienstleister“ genannt.

Der Dienstleister behält sich das Recht vor, diese Bedingungen jederzeit zu ändern.

  1. Inkrafttreten, Vertragsdauer und Kündigung

Der Vertrag zwischen dem Dienstleister und seinem Kunden kommt nach einer Frist von 7 Tagen ab dem Datum der Online-Bestellung durch oder in Anwesenheit des Kunden zustande.

Jeder Vertrag wird für einen Zeitraum von einem Jahr geschlossen, mit stillschweigender Verlängerung von Jahr zu Jahr, es sei denn, der Kunde informiert NovAgency Co., Ltd schriftlich oder per E-Mail mindestens 20 Tage vor Vertragsende. Jahr berücksichtigt , dass er seine Zusammenarbeit nicht mehr fortsetzen möchte.

Das berücksichtigte Jahr beginnt mit dem Monat, in dem das bestellte Produkt online gestellt wird, wenn dies in den ersten 10 Tagen des Monats erfolgt, es beginnt mit dem 1. des Folgemonats, wenn die Online-Stellung des bestellten Produkts nach dem 10. erfolgt des Monats.

  1. Abrechnung

Die Rechnungsstellung für das Produkt erfolgt sofort nach der Online-Stellung, mit einer Frist bis zum 20. des laufenden Monats, wenn diese in den ersten 10 Tagen des Monats erfolgt, am 20. des Folgemonats, wenn diese Veröffentlichung erfolgt findet statt. -Zeile findet nach dem 10. des Monats statt.

Der volle Vertragsbetrag ist fällig, sobald die Website betriebsbereit ist oder NovAgency Co.,Ltd. (innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach einer Anfrage) nicht die Informationen erhält, die es ihm ermöglichen, mit der Erstellung der Website fortzufahren (hauptsächlich Texte und Bilder).

Wird die Online-Bestellung auf Wunsch des Kunden verschoben, wird der dem gesamten Vertrag entsprechende Betrag dennoch ab Beginn des 3. Monats nach dem Datum der Online-Bestellung vollständig fällig und dem Kunden somit alle bestellten Leistungen in Rechnung gestellt .

Rem: Ratenzahlungen : Jahresabonnements können auf Wunsch des Kunden in Raten bezahlt werden. In diesem Fall wird der Betrag um einige 20% erhöht und dann auf 12 monatliche Zahlungen aufgerundet. Mit der ersten monatlichen Zahlung wird die Zahlung der 12. monatlichen Zahlung einhergehen, die in jedem Fall als Garantiebetrag Eigentum von Novagency Co., Ltd. bleibt. Danach obliegt es dem Kunden, seine monatlichen Zahlungen bis zum 1. eines jeden Monats zu leisten. Andernfalls wird der Dienst sofort und ohne Vorankündigung eingestellt und es wird ein fester Betrag von 50,- für die Wiederinbetriebnahme fällig.

  1. Gebühren für die Dateieröffnung

Bei der Bestellung wurden möglicherweise die Kosten für die Eröffnung und Analyse der Akte von NovAgency Co.,Ltd. geltend gemacht. Diese werden unter keinen Umständen an den Kunden zurückgegeben.

  1. Erneuerungen

Ohne Kündigung des Vertrags seitens des Kunden wird dieser zum Ende des betreffenden Jahres verlängert. Die Kündigungsfrist beträgt 20 Tage, Verlängerungen erfolgen zwischen dem 10. und dem Monatsende, mit Ablauf am 20. des Folgemonats.

  1. Kündigungen und verspätete Kündigungen

Wenn der Kunde seinen Vertrag kündigen möchte, muss er dies lediglich (schriftlich oder per E-Mail) an NovAgency Co.,Ltd. mitteilen. jederzeit im laufenden Jahr, jedoch vor den letzten 20 Tagen desselben laufenden Jahres. In diesem Fall fallen keine Gebühren an und der Dienst wird zum Ende des laufenden Jahres oder auf Wunsch des Kunden früher eingestellt.

Wenn der Kunde nach Ablauf der geforderten 20 Tage seine Nichtverlängerung ankündigt, kann ihm weiterhin eine Rechnung für seinen/ihre(n) Domainnamen in Rechnung gestellt werden, wenn diese von NovAgency Co.,Ltd. bezahlt werden, sowie einen Teilbetrag für die Hosting-Webseite, die dann bezahlt wird wurden für ihn von NovAgency co.,ltd. erneuert. Außer in Ausnahmefällen reicht ein Pauschalbetrag von CHF 80.- aus, um die mit einer solchen Ankündigungsverzögerung verbundenen Kosten zu decken.

  1. Unbezahlte Rechnungen

Wenn eine Rechnung bei Fälligkeit nicht bezahlt wird, ist NovAgency Co.,Ltd. ist berechtigt, die Website ab dem auf diese Frist folgenden Tag vorübergehend zu sperren. Nach Begleichung der Rechnung wird die Seite spätestens 24 Stunden nach Eingang des Rechnungsbetrages wieder online geschaltet.

Darüber hinaus können Mahngebühren erhoben werden. Diese betragen für eine zweite Mahnung CHF 15.- und für eine dritte Mahnung CHF 25.-.

Mehr als 60 Tage Verspätung, NovAgency Co.,Ltd. behält sich das Recht vor, die vollständige Zahlung auf dem Rechtsweg einzufordern und CHF 150.– Verwaltungskosten in Rechnung zu stellen.

        Spezifische Bedingungen, die mit unseren Websites verknüpft sind 

        1. Web- und E-Mail-Hosting

        NovAgency Co.,Ltd. hostet Ihre Website auf seinen mit Infomaniak SA geteilten Servern. Somit werden alle Ihre Daten in der Schweiz gespeichert und verwaltet und Sie profitieren von den technologischen Überwachungstools der NovAgency Co.,Ltd. für Ihre eigene Website. Wenn der Kunde NovAgency Co.,Ltd. kann auf die gleiche Weise auch das E-Mail-Hosting für den Kunden verwalten.

         

        1. Domainname

        Dem Kunden wird empfohlen, der alleinige Eigentümer seines/seiner Domainnamen(s) zu bleiben. Auf Wunsch des Kunden hat NovAgency Co.,Ltd. kann dies für ihn auf eine der folgenden Arten verwalten: entweder nach einer Übertragung dieses Domainnamens an NovAgency Co.,Ltd. oder nachdem er zum Administrator dieses Namens ernannt wurde.

        Im Rahmen der Wahl des Domainnamens erklärt und gewährleistet der Kunde ausdrücklich, dass er etwaige Rechte Dritter, insbesondere solche aus dem Namens-, Urheber- und Markenrecht, respektiert.

         

        1. Serviceverfügbarkeit

        Die Dienste sind grundsätzlich 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche verfügbar. Der Kunde nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass die Verfügbarkeit des Dienstes aufgrund technischer Probleme oder Wartungs- oder Instandhaltungsarbeiten vorübergehend unterbrochen sein kann. Der Kunde weist außerdem darauf hin, dass im Falle einer Nichtverfügbarkeit der Dienste diejenigen, deren Ursache nicht direkt auf NovAgency Co.,Ltd. zurückzuführen ist, berücksichtigt werden müssen. ihm in keinem Fall zugerechnet werden kann und für solche Taten kein Anspruch auf finanzielle Entschädigung besteht.

         

        1. Hilfe, Support und Updates

        Mit jedem unserer Dienste erhalten Sie rund um die Uhr von 8:30 bis 21:30 Uhr Hilfe und Support. Bei starker Auslastung kann es sein, dass Sie gebeten werden, eine Nachricht zu hinterlassen oder einen Platz im Terminkalender zu reservieren.

        Bezüglich unbegrenzter Aktualisierungen: Unter Aktualisierungen verstehen wir die Änderungen an Texten und Bildern, die nach der Veröffentlichung auf Ihrer Website enthalten sind. Für diese ist es ratsam, dass Sie uns die folgenden Informationen zur Verfügung stellen: den Originaltext/das Bild und den Text/das Bild, der bzw. das das Original ersetzt ; Wir fügen auch kleine Textergänzungen oder kleine Absätze ein. Die Änderung der gesamten Struktur, beispielsweise das Hinzufügen von Seiten oder daraus resultierenden Text- und Bildblöcken, ist nicht Teil einer Aktualisierung, sondern Gegenstand einer Überarbeitung oder Erweiterung.

          1. Zugriff auf Website-Inhalte

          Der Kunde hat auf Wunsch jederzeit die Möglichkeit, den Inhalt seiner Website zu ändern, mit Ausnahme von Elementen, die die gemeinsam genutzten Elemente (bestimmte Plugins, Importe/Exporte, Zugang zum Thema) und den FTP-Zugang gefährden könnten. Der Kunde ist dann für sein Handeln auf der Website und für die eventuelle Weitergabe seiner Zugriffe an Dritte verantwortlich.

          1. Websiten Inhalt

          Für den Inhalt seiner Website ist ausschließlich der Kunde verantwortlich. Er stellt sicher, dass diese Inhalte nicht gegen gesetzliche Bestimmungen verstoßen, keinen pornografischen, verleumderischen, aufdringlichen, herabwürdigenden oder sonst unangemessenen Charakter haben, nicht zu Gewalt auffordern und nicht gegen die guten Sitten verstoßen.

          Die auf der Website enthaltenen Links, die auf andere externe Websites verweisen, sind nur zulässig, wenn sie die oben genannten Bedingungen erfüllen.

          Wenn der Dienstleister feststellt, dass der Kunde in irgendeiner Weise gegen die Bestimmungen dieses Artikels verstößt, hat der Dienstleister das Recht, seine Dienstleistung auszusetzen, bis eine vertragskonforme Situation wiederhergestellt ist.

          1. Geistiges Eigentum

          Die auf der Website definierten rechtlichen Hinweise beantworten Fragen im Zusammenhang mit geistigen Eigentumsrechten. Es wird ausdrücklich darauf hingewiesen, dass der Kunde Inhaber der geistigen Eigentumsrechte bzw. Nutzungsrechte an allen auf der Website zugänglichen Elementen ist, insbesondere: Texte, Bilder, Grafiken, Logos, Icons usw. und dass NovAgency Co.,Ltd. besitzt die geistigen Eigentumsrechte am Design und der Struktur der Website.

          1. Im Falle einer Kündigung

          Im Falle einer Vertragsbeendigung kann der Kunde verlangen, die Quellen seiner Website zu erhalten (bereinigt von bestimmten Elementen, deren Eigentum jederzeit allein bei NovAgency Co.,Ltd liegt). Für diese NovAgency Co.,Ltd. wird mit der Bereinigung der betreffenden Elemente fortfahren und dem Kunden dann für eine Pauschale von CHF 50.- pro Datei entweder einen Roh-WordPress-Export seiner Website oder einen „All-in-One-Migration“-Export der gesamten Website anbieten, entweder ein „WPvivid Backup“-Export der gesamten Site oder 2 oder 3 dieser Dateien, je nach Wahl des Kunden. NovAgency Co.,Ltd. übermittelt außerdem einen Benutzernamen und ein Passwort, sodass Sie sich nach dem erneuten Import der Site als Administrator anmelden können. Auf der anderen Seite NovAgency Co.,Ltd. übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung für die Neuimplementierung der Website oder für Probleme im Zusammenhang mit dem Import der Website in die neue Umgebung des Kunden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass für den Import möglicherweise einige vorinstallierte Tools erforderlich sind, beispielsweise Divi, Elementor oder andere für die Site selbst spezifische Plugins. Diese Elemente sind unter keinen Umständen NovAgency Co.,Ltd. zuzurechnen. Darüber hinaus gehört das geistige Eigentum an der Gestaltung und Struktur der Wohnung NovAgency Co.,Ltd., die daher jederzeit das Eigentum behält dieses Design und diesen Inhalt für einen anderen Kunden wiederzuverwenden. Die Übermittlung dieser Dateien kann nicht verlangt werden, wenn noch Gebühren ausstehen, sei es erhobene Gebühren, Verzugszinsen oder Ausgleichsgebühren im Rahmen einer verspäteten Kündigung.