NOVAGENCY

In regards to

International Web Agency

Creation of websites, e-commerce,
and all solutions at low cost

NovAgency Co.,Ltd.

“The essentials and much more…”

From Novagency to NovAgency Co.,Ltd.

It was in 2020 that, with more than 20 years of experience in the world of Internet development, the idea of offering simple, scalable solutions at the right price was born in the minds of two lifelong friends Pierre- Yves and Eric. Initially a simple individual company, Novagency was structured as a limited liability company in July 2022, then became Novagency Int. in July 2023 before receiving its DBD accreditation in January 2024 under the name Novagency Co.,Ltd. Now open internationally, Novagency has its headquarters in Thailand with official representations in Switzerland and England.

 

Stable values

The basics and more...”: this slogan is above all the fruit of more than 20 years of experience in the field of support for SMEs. It is because we believe that it is important to offer you only solutions that really correspond to your real needs, and that these solutions must be able to adapt at any time to the evolution of your company that we have decided to create Novagency. To achieve this, we define together your priorities and objectives. We also analyze your daily practices as well as those of your customers and prospects in order to achieve these objectives. Our strength is to set up and improve your digital communication in the short and long term. The implementation of lasting solutions will allow you to keep control of it and to remain its owner for good. Our digital solutions are hosted in Switzerland, thus guaranteeing you absolute standards of security and confidentiality.

 

Restructuring 2023

Building on the success of our first years and growing demand, our team is expanding and restructuring in 2023, when it transforms into an international company:

•  Management remains the business of the founding CEO: Mr. Pierre-Yves Mathys
• The Swiss antenna is entrusted to Mr. Eric Angel Novaglia
• The British antenna is entrusted to Madame Jaset Meat
• The development team has one more collaborator
• The sales team sees 3 people join it to cover various sectors in Switzerland

 

Accreditation 2024

After having legitimized its international activity Novagency Int received its accreditation as Limited Liability in January 2024 and is therefore registered under the name Novagency Co.,Ltd. at the DBD of Chonburi (TH).

NOVAGENCY

Um

International Web Agency

Erstellung von Websites, E-Commerce,
und alle kostengünstigen Lösungen

NovAgency Co.,Ltd.

„Das Wesentliche und noch viel mehr…“

Von Novagency zu NovAgency Co.,Ltd.

Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Welt der Internetentwicklung entstand im Jahr 2020 in den Köpfen der beiden lebenslangen Freunde Pierre-Yves und Eric die Idee, einfache, skalierbare Lösungen zum richtigen Preis anzubieten. Zunächst eine einfache Einzelgesellschaft, wurde Novagency im Juli 2022 als Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung strukturiert und wurde dann zu Novagency Int. im Juli 2023, bevor sie im Januar 2024 ihre DBD-Akkreditierung unter dem Namen Novagency Co.,Ltd. erhielt. Novagency ist mittlerweile international tätig und hat seinen Hauptsitz in Thailand sowie offizielle Vertretungen in der Schweiz und in England.

 

Stabile Werte

Das Wesentliche und noch viel mehr…„: Dieser Slogan ist vor allem das Ergebnis von mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Unterstützung von KMU. Da wir davon überzeugt sind, dass es wichtig ist, Ihnen nur Lösungen anzubieten, die wirklich Ihren tatsächlichen Bedürfnissen entsprechen, und dass diese Lösungen jederzeit an die Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens angepasst werden können, haben wir uns entschieden, Novagency zu gründen. Um dies zu erreichen, definieren wir gemeinsam Ihre Prioritäten und Ziele. Um diese Ziele zu erreichen, analysieren wir auch Ihr tägliches Handeln sowie das Ihrer Kunden und Interessenten. Unsere Stärke ist es, Ihre digitale Kommunikation kurz- und langfristig aufzubauen und zu verbessern. Durch die Umsetzung langfristiger Lösungen behalten Sie die Kontrolle und bleiben dauerhafter Eigentümer. Unsere digitalen Lösungen werden in der Schweiz gehostet und garantieren Ihnen absolute Sicherheits- und Vertraulichkeitsstandards.

 

Umstrukturierung 2023

Aufbauend auf dem Erfolg unserer ersten Jahre und der wachsenden Nachfrage wird unser Team im Jahr 2023 erweitert und umstrukturiert und in ein internationales Unternehmen umgewandelt:

•  Die Geschäftsführung liegt weiterhin beim Gründungs-CEO: Herrn Pierre-Yves Mathys
• Die Schweizer Niederlassung wird Herrn Eric Angel Novaglia anvertraut
• Die britische Niederlassung wird Frau Jaset Meat anvertraut
• Das Entwicklungsteam hat einen weiteren Mitarbeiter
• Das kaufmännische Team wird um drei Personen erweitert, die verschiedene Branchen in der Schweiz abdecken

 

Akkreditierung 2024

Nach der Legitimierung ihrer internationalen Tätigkeit erhielt Novagency Int im Januar 2024 die Akkreditierung als Limited Liability und ist daher unter diesem Namen registriert Novagency Co., Ltd. am DBD von Chonburi (TH).